Theraplay Staff

 

Gayle Christensen
Executive Director

gayle@theraplay.org

Gayle Christensen, Executive Director

Dafna Lender, LCSW
Program Director

dlender@theraplay.org

Julie Cohen
Operations Director

julie@theraplay.org

Gloria Cockerill, LCSW, RPT-S
Training Director

gloria@theraplay.org

Annie Kiermaier, LCSW, RN
Staff Trainer/Supervisor

anniek236@gmail.com

Andrea Bushala, MSW, LCSW, RPT
Marketing Director

andrea@theraplay.org

 

Andrea Bushala, MSW Candidate

Catherine Tucker PhD, LMHC, RPT/S
Research Director

catherine@theraplay.org

Donna Gates, LCPC
Staff Trainer/Supervisor

donna@theraplay.org

 

Rand Coleman, Ph.D.
Staff Supervisor/Trainer

rand@theraplay.org

Rand Coleman(3)

Sandra Lindaman, LISW-CP
Training Advisor

sandra@theraplay.org

Sandra Lindaman, LCSW, Training Advisor

Robin Shannon, LPC, NCC
Program Manager-
Practicum

robin@theraplay.org

 

Janet Koestring
Training Manager

janet@theraplay.org

 

Janet Koestring, Registrar

Sam Bunnyfield, LCSW
Program Manager-Clinic

sam@theraplay.org

 sam bunnyfield

Allison Levine, LCSW
Program Manager-Attachment Matters

allison@theraplay.org

 

Miriam Kramer
Logistics Specialist

miriam@theraplay.org

 Miriam Kramer, Media Shipping Specialist

Cinthia Onines
Bookkeeper

cinthia@theraplay.org

 

Ryan Meara
Registrar

ryan@theraplay.org

ryan meara

Matt Soppelsa
Communications Manager

matt@theraplay.org

matt soppelsa

TTI Staff