Theraplay Staff

 

Dafna Lender, LCSW

Program Director

dlender@theraplay.org

 

Amber Rhodes
Marketing Director

amber@theraplay.org

 

 

Annie Kiermaier, LCSW, RN
Staff Trainer/Supervisor

anniek236@gmail.com

 

 

Ryan Meara
Registrar

ryan@theraplay.org

 

ryan meara

Catherine Tucker PhD, LMHC, RPT/S
Research Director

catherine@theraplay.org

Donna Gates, LCPC
Staff Trainer/Supervisor

donna@theraplay.org

 

Cinthia Onines
Office Manager

cinthia@theraplay.org

 

Sandra Lindaman, LISW-CP
Training Advisor

sandra@theraplay.org

Sandra Lindaman, LCSW, Training Advisor

Robin Shannon, LPC, NCC
Program Manager-
Practicum

robin@theraplay.org

 

Janet Koestring
Training Manager

janet@theraplay.org

 

Janet Koestring, Registrar

Sam Bunnyfield, LCSW, RPT
Program Manager-Clinic & Outreach Liaison

sam@theraplay.org

 sam bunnyfield

Sandie Johnson, LCSW
Program Manager-Attachment Matters

sandie@theraplay.org

 

 sandie headshot

Miriam Kramer
Logistics Specialist

miriam@theraplay.org

 Miriam Kramer, Media Shipping Specialist

Matt Soppelsa
Communications Manager

matt@theraplay.org

 matt headshot1

 

 

 

 
TTI Staff