Theraplay Staff

 

Kay Schieffer
Executive Director

kay@theraplay.org 

 kay headshot

 

Dafna Lender, LCSW
Program Director

dlender@theraplay.org

 

 

 

Cinthia Onines
Office Manager

cinthia@theraplay.org

 

 

 

 

Amber Rhodes
Marketing Director

amber@theraplay.org

 

Matt Soppelsa
Communications Manager

matt@theraplay.org

 matt headshot2

Catherine Tucker PhD, LMHC, RPT/S

Research Director

catherine@theraplay.org

Mandy Jones, LCSW, JD
Training Director

mandy@theraplay.org

mandy

Robin Shannon, LPC, NCC
Program Manager-
Practicum

robin@theraplay.org

 

Janet Koestring
Training Manager

janet@theraplay.org

 

Janet Koestring, Registrar

 

clinic@theraplay.org

 

Sandra Lindaman, LISW-CP
Training Advisor

sandra@theraplay.org

 

 Sandra Lindaman, LCSW, Training Advisor

Miriam Kramer
Logistics Specialist

miriam@theraplay.org

 Miriam Kramer, Media Shipping Specialist

 Sandie Johnson, LCSW

Program Manager-Attachment Matters

sandie@theraplay.org

 sandie headshot

 

Donna Gates, LCPC
Staff Trainer/Supervisor

donna@theraplay.org

 

 

Annie Kiermaier, LCSW, RN
Staff Trainer/Supervisor

anniek236@gmail.com

 
TTI Staff